Redditch Swimming Club
Founded 1898
Latest News:
June / July - Head Coach's Report
Thanks and farewell to Megan Moss
In the News - County Relay Success
Club Shirts
Open Water Swimathon
Wyre Forest County Qualifier - Level 3, Short course - 1st/2nd December 2018
Club Championships 2018 - 50m Sprints
Swimming at University of Birmingham Pool
AGM - Chairman's Report
AGM - Head Coach's Report

Redditch Swimming Club Officials

Officers and Committee Members

President - Chris Britt
Vice-President - Pat Smith

Chair - Malcolm Ross - chairman@redditchswim.org.uk

Secretary - Terry Cardy-Wise - secretary@redditchswim.org.uk

Treasurer - Di Wright - treasurer@redditchswim.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary - Amanda Stewart - fixtures@redditchswim.org.uk

Head Coach -  Chris Britt - coach@redditchswim.org.uk

Welfare Officer - Maloclm Ross - welfareofficer@redditchswim.org.uk

Workforce Coordination - Paul Hartland - workforce@redditchswim.org.uk

Open Meets Secretary - Amanda Steward - openmeets@redditchswim.org.uk

Other Committee Members -  Alan Mucklow, Marcus Holmes, Adrian Rodd, Sarah Farr,
                                                  Carol Baldwin, Rachel Power, Marion Steward, Alex Wall

 

Additional Non-Committee Roles

Welfare Officer - Malcolm Ross - welfareofficer@redditchswim.org.uk
Assistant Welfare Officer - Rachel Holmes

Club County Delegate - â€‹Marcus Holmes
ASA and RSC Membership Secretary - Jeanette Bailey
Swim21 Co-ordinator - Rachel Holmes
Workforce Development (Coaches) - Paul Hartland
Workforce Development (Officials) - Pat Smith
Open Meets Secretary - Amanda Steward
Team Manager - "By Event"
Club Records/Pb's - Chris Britt
Hy-Tek - Phil Mowat
Colorado Team - Phil Mowat
Web Officer - Daron Fisher, Matt Cann, Carol Baldwin

Club Shop / Clothing - Rachel Holmes
Press Officer - Paul Hartland
Schools Liaison - Chris Britt

Supported By