Redditch Swimming Club
Founded 1898
Latest News:
Learning Disability and Sport Workshop
Open Water Swimathon
Junior Land Training - Sunday 17th - CANCELLED
Wyre Forest County Qualifier - Level 3, Short course - 1st/2nd December 2018
Club Championships 2018 - 50m Sprints
Urgent request for Officials for Wolverhampton Meet (14th-15th July)
Swimming at University of Birmingham Pool
KES closures - an UPDATE
AGM - Chairman's Report
AGM - Head Coach's Report

Contact Us

Chair - Malcolm Ross - chairman@redditchswim.org.uk

Club Secretary - Terry Cardy-Wise - secretary@redditchswim.org.uk

Club Treasurer - Di Wright - treasurer@redditchswim.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary - Marcus Holmes - fixtures@redditchswim.org.uk

Head Coach - Chris Britt - coach@redditchswim.org.uk

Learn To Swim - Megan Moss - learntoswim@redditchswim.org.uk

Workforce Coordination - Paul Hartland - workforce@redditchswim.org.uk

 

 

Welfare Officer - Malcolm Ross - welfareofficer@redditchswim.org.uk

Assistant Welfare Officer - Rachel Holmes

Supported By